Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Shallipopi - Presido La Pluto (Album)

Shallipopi – Presidio La Pluto Album

Shallipopi, the Igba Pluto Presido with many hit songs who hails from Nigeria has come through with his 2023 first debut album titled “Presidio La Pluto Album.”

The album contains 15 mesmerizing tracks that is capable of enticing the listeners, fans and lovers of Shallipopi songs.

While we chew and drown in this album form Plutomania Recors label owner, kindly share it with your friends and family.

Shallipopi – Presidio La Pluto (Album) Mp3 Zip Download Tracklist

1. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)

2. Shallipopi – Things On Things

3. Shallipopi – Jonze

4. Shallipopi – IYO

5. Shallipopi – More Than Me

6. Shallipopi Ft Focalistic – Over The Seas

7. Shallipopi – Wet On Me Ft. Zerry DL

8. Shallipopi – Never Ever

9. Shallipopi – Evil Beast

10. Shallipopi – Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

11. Shallipopi – Jungle


Shallipopi – Presido ha publicado su lista de citas Album


Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.