Mick Man – The Son Of Blanca (Album)

Mick Man - The Son Of Blanca (Album)

Mick Man – The Son Of Blanca (Album) Mp3 Zip Download Tracklist

Mick Man, the amazing South Africa musician has joined the que of dropping an amazing album masterpiece titled “The Son Of Blanca Album.”

The new album from Mick Man contains 15 mesmerizing tracks that is sure to top charts in different countries.

Tracklist Of The Son Of Blanca (Album) By Mick Man Below. 

  1. Mick Man – The Son Of Blanca (feat. Daano, Lazuki, Saxy G & Joeleene)
  2. Mick Man – Bekezela (feat. Dinky Kunene)
  3. Mick Man & Kelvin Momo – Sunday Song
  4. Mick Man – Ntombi (feat. Sino Msolo)
  5. Mick Man – Amaphupho (feat. Mkeyz & Zar Keys)
  6. Mick Man – Umlayezo (feat. MalumNator & Vocal KAT)
  7. Mick Man – Blue Moon (feat. Oscar Mbo & Zar Keys)
  8. Mick Man – AmaThemba (feat. Cnethemba Gonelo & Dr Thulz)
  9. Mick Man – Inhliziyo (feat. Dinky Kunene)
  10. Mick Man – Aba Yellow (feat. Eemoh)
  11. Mick Man & Oscar Mbo – Amasiko
  12. Mick Man & Kelvin Momo – Dopeness 2.0
  13. Mick Man – Oliva Tambo (feat. Mkeyz)
  14. Mick Man – Sucasa (feat. Mathandos)
  15. Mick Man – Boyz Holiday (feat. TribeSoul)

Upload Your Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.